SG Windward Isles 3rd Ed.

Primary tabs

In Stock

This catalogue provides a comprehensive priced listing of the stamps of Barbados and the Windward Islands; Dominica, Grenada, Grenadines of Grenada, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines of St. Vincent. Listings up to 1970 are extracted from the 2016 Commonwealth and British Empire Stamps catalogue. Later issues have been updated and priced for this edition. Current stamp issuing countries covered in this catalogue are: -Barbados (listed up to December 2014) -Dominica (listed up to May 2014) -Grenada (listed up December 2014) -Grenadines of Grenada (Carriacou and Petite Martinique) (listed up to November 2014 -St. Lucia (listed up to December 2014) -St. Vincent (listed up to September 2014) -Grenadines of St. Vincent Appendix Issues, 2013 and 2014 for Bequia, Canouan, Mayreau, Mustique, Union Island and Young Island