Stanley Gibbons - Antarctica Stamp Catalogue 2nd Edition

Primary tabs

Out Of Stock

Get notified when this product comes back in stock.

Provide your email address below and we will send you an email as soon as this product comes back in stock.

The second edition of the Stanley Gibbons Antarctica catalogue brings together the stamp issuing regions of the Antarctic Territory.
The catalogue contains up to date listings of the following countries; Australian Antarctic Territory, British Antarctic Territory, French Southern and Antarctic Territory and Ross Dependency.
The catalogue also covers a number of other areas of interest, including: Antarctic Expeditions (Victoria Land), Graham Land, South Orkney Islands, South Shetland Islands and Falkland Islands Dependencies (up to 1963).
Details of research stations (permanent and seasonal) and polar post offices are also included.